Contact HR Simplified

Thank you for your interest in HR Simplified. Please complete the form below so we can respond quickly to you.

  • Please read our Privacy Policy for more information.

Pre-Tax participant questions please contact our Benefit Counselors at fsa@hrsimplified.com

COBRA participant questions please contact our COBRA Counselors at cobra@hrsimplified.com

Live Customer Service Hours

Monday –Thursday: 7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. (CST)
Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (CST)

2020 Holiday Hours

HR Simplified, Inc. will be closed on the following dates:

Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 17 – Presidents’ Day

Friday, April 10 – Good Friday

Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day

Friday, July 3 – Independence Day

Monday, September 7 – Labor Day

Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, December 24 – Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25th – Christmas Day